116 Route 22 East, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

New Jersey's #1 Retail Specialist

Welcome to Jeffery Realty

JEFFERY REALTY is a 30-year-old successful commercial real estate brokerage firm, specializing in the selling and leasing of retail properties in New Jersey. Since our inception, we have consummated and co-brokered more than 3,500 retail transactions. We have remained steadfast, and continue to concentrate on the leasing of retail spaces and selling shopping centers in New Jersey. Our firms involvement with commercial leasing real estate, is strictly on a retail leasing basis. We do not sell or lease office, industrial properties, or manage centers. Our success is our resume of completed deals with national and regional landlords and tenants. We can close deals and our resume proves it.

Recent Transactions

Why choose us?

We focus on providing the best service to our customers, whether they be landlords, developers, or retailers, by putting their goals and objectives first. We provide the most specific and accurate information available. We look to develop long-term working relationships by helping our customers to find the right deals. Our services include, leasing, site selection, tenant representation, and investment sales.

Our services

Brokerage Sales/Leasing
Our team of experienced brokers specialize in a variety of property types including highway retail, neighborhood strip centers, regional malls and triple-net-leased properties.
Tenant Representation
We will assist you or your real estate department by recommending the appropriate site(s) for your successful expansion or roll out.
Landlord Services
Our team will work with owners to identify their goal and objectives toward maximizing property revenue, increase asset value, and improve leasing activity.
Investment Sales
We provide the knowledge and expertise in the acquisition and disposition of income producing properties for both individual and institutional clients.

Meet Our Agents

President
bjeffery10@aol.comC: 908.625.8300O: 908.668.9600 x216
Sales Associate
bbattista@jefferyrealty.comC: 908.963.1524O: 908.668.9600 x267
Vice President
sbattista@jefferyrealty.com C: 908.963.4539 O: 908.668.9600 x240 Steve Battista, Vice President of Jeffery Realty Inc....
Retail Leasing Specialist
mbrower@jefferyrealty.comC: 201.328.6854O: 908.668.9600 x248 Matthew Brower is a 15 year veteran in commercial real...
Vice President
pdelaney@jefferyrealty.comC: 908.794.2983O: 908.668.9600 x221
Vice President
bfarkas@jefferyrealty.comC: 973.223.6600O: 908.668.9600 x215 Bill Farkas, Vice President at Jeffery Realty, is a twenty-three...
Retail Leasing Specialist
jhydro@jefferyrealty.comC: 908.797.6909O: 908.668.9600 x222 Joe Hydro joined Jeffery Realty Inc. over ten years ago...
Retail Leasing Specialist
jkatz@jefferyrealty.comC: 908.715.2200 Jeffrey Katz operated a successful commercial fireproofing and insulation company for 33...
Retail Leasing Specialist
mkenderian@jefferyrealty.comC: 732.547.8090O: 908.668.9600 x227 Matt graduated from Saint Joseph’s University with a B.S. in...
Vice President Investment Sales/Retail Leasing
akushins@jefferyrealty.comC: 973.698.4493O: 908.668.9600 x259
Retail Leasing Specialist
wlenaz@jefferyrealty.com C: 732.580.9985 O: 908.668.9600 x291 Bill Lenaz has been in the Retail Real...
Vice President Retail Sites and Development
anataline@jefferyrealty.comC: 908.294.7417O: 908.668.9600 x243 Anthony Nataline has been with Jeffery Realty since 2003. In...
Retail Leasing & Investment Sales Specialist
mtesta@jefferyrealty.comC: 201.232.6086O: 908.668.9600 x289 Mike Testa started with Jeffery Realty in 2009 from a...
Retail Leasing Acquisition
awalker@jefferyrealty.comC: 732.485.9364 O: 908.668.9600 x250 Alan Walker graduated from George Washington University and immediately...
Vice President Retail Leasing and Investment Advisory | NJ Broker Associate | NY Broker
swierks@jefferyrealty.com C: 908.581.7781 O: 908.668.9600 x223 Shane Wierks started his commercial real estate career...
Retail Leasing Specialist
kmartins@jefferyrealty.comC: 732.618.5470O: 908.668.9600 x252
Retail Leasing Specialist
kgoworek@jefferyrealty.comC: 201.978.1770O: 908.668.9600 x294
Retail Leasing Specialist
tshamma@jefferyrealty.comC: 917.455.4840O: 908.668.9600 x254
Retail Leasing Specialist
emizrachi@jefferyrealty.comC: 732.841.5899O: 908.668.9600 x254

Compare listings

Compare