Untitled Document

Address:

Jeffery Realty, Inc.
116 Route 22 East
North Plainfield, NJ 07060


E-mail:

jefferyrealty@msn.com

Telephone:

(908) 668-9600

Fax:

(908) 668-5225


Salesperson

Email Address

Ext.

Brian Battista

bbattista@jefferyrealty.com

267

Steve Battista

sbattista@jefferyrealty.com

240

Augie Caruso

acaruso@jefferyrealty.com

252

Pat Delaney

pdelaney@jefferyrealty.com

221

Bill Farkas

bfarkas@jefferyrealty.com

215

Phil Gentile

pgentile@jefferyrealty.com

234

Joe Hydro

jhydro@jefferyrealty.com

222

Bruce Jeffery

bjeffery10@aol.com

216

Jeffrey Katz

jkatz@jefferyrealty.com

248

Adam Kushins

akushins@jefferyrealty.com

259

Anthony Nataline

anataline@jefferyrealty.com

243

Mike Testa

mtesta@jefferyrealty.com

289

Alan Walker

awalker@jefferyrealty.com

250

Shane Wierks

swierks@jefferyrealty.com

223

Untitled Document
Employment Retail Brokers NetworkTenant Application Directions